The Committee to Elect Aaron Penman is committed to making our website accessible to all.

We are dedicated to continuously improving accessibility of our online presence with a focus on both the U.S. accessibility guidelines of Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Revised in 2000), and the international WCAG 2.0 guidelines (Level AA) of the World Wide Web Consortium Web Accessibility Initiative of 2008. As part of this effort, our committee strictly adheres to the most recent coding standards and practices. In addition, products are evaluated both manually and programmatically for conformance to Section 508 and WCAG 2.0 Level AA guidelines.

The Committee to Elect Aaron Penman recognizes that creating an accessible website is a continuous process that can only be improved by input from our users. Whether you have enjoyed or had difficulty using the site, or would like to make general comments, please contact us by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Endorsed by Sheriff Jeffrey Gahler and The Harford County Deputy Sheriff's Union

Be Counted

Am I eligible to register to vote?
To register to vote, you must be:

  • A U.S. citizen;
  • A Maryland resident; and
  • You may register to vote if you are at least 16 years old but cannot vote unless you will be at least 18 years old by the next general election.

Click here and register to vote right now.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 701
2329 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, Maryland 21050

Join the Conversation

Facebook - Campaign
Facebook - Personal